Message in the Music (ausgehört)

Feat. Tony Momrelle

  1. Change gone come
  2. Message in the music
  3. Treats me good
  4. My Blues
  5. With your luv
  6. You are the sunshine of my life
  7. Sally don’t need
  8. You are with me
  9. What’s goining on
  10. Some old love song
  11. She’s all I need



She’s all I need (2:30)

Wenn Sie die CD kaufen möchten (15,- EUR + 4,- EUR Versand), dann schicken Sie uns bitte eine email mit Ihren Kontaktdaten.

Comments are closed.